0131 473 2015
TheHubRoyalMile

Meet the Team

Fi Morley

Fi Morley
General Manager

0131 473 2031
fi.morley@eif.co.uk
Martin Burns

Martin Burns
Head of Hospitality

0131 473 2015
martin.burns@eif.co.uk
Denis Zominy

Denis Zominy
Head Chef

0131 473 2067
denis.zominy@eif.co.uk
Kathryn Walsh

Kathryn Walsh
Head of Business Development

Kathryn Arthur

Kathryn Arthur
Corporate Sales Coordinator

Magda Wojna

Magda Wojna
Senior Sales Coordinator

0131 473 2049
magda.wojna@eif.co.uk
Hannah Watson

Hannah Watson
Wedding & Private Events Sales Coordinator

Graeme Ormiston

Graeme Ormiston
Senior Events Manager

Lilly Dinchiyska

Lilly Dinchiyska
Events Manager

Shannon Rough

Shannon Rough
Assistant Event Manager

Anna Maslon

Anna Maslon
Cafe Manager

0131 473 2067
anna.maslon@eif.co.uk
Andy Greig

Andy Greig
Head of Operations

0131 473 2010
andy.greig@eif.co.uk
Mark Booth

Mark Booth
Operations Manager

0131 473 2010
mark.booth@eif.co.uk